Before making a purchase, please read our Cancellation and Refund policy

january 2023

29jan(jan 29)1:00 pm30may(may 30)4:30 pmARTful Wellness SeriesJanuary 29 - through June 2023 Dates as Specified

february 2023

01feb6:30 pm8:30 pmOil Painting – Nature’s BeautyFebruary 1 - March 1 Wednesday 6:30pm-8:30pm

02feb10:15 am12:45 pmWatercolor Secrets & EffectsFeb. 2 - Feb. 16 Thursday 10:15am - 12:45pm

04feb3:00 pm5:00 pmSaturday CartooningFebruary 4 – 25, 2022 Saturdays 3-5pm

04feb3:00 pm5:00 pmARTstars Art ClassFeb. 4, 11, 18, 25 Saturday 3pm-5pm

09feb6:30 pm8:00 pmColored Pencils WorkshopFebruary 9 & 16 Thursdays 6:30pm-8pm

15feb7:00 pm8:00 pmARTful Wellness - Drumming for Focus & RelaxationFebruary 15 & 22 Wednesdays 7pm-8pm

15feb7:00 pm9:00 pmPlaywriting: TEN Minute PlayWednesday, February 15, (No Class February 22), March 1, 8, 15, (No Class March 22), 29.

17feb6:00 pm8:00 pmARTful Wellness - Family Theatre Games & ImprovisationFebruary 17 Friday 6pm-8pm

19feb1:00 pm4:30 pmARTful Wellness - Polymer Clay WorkshopFebruary 19 Sunday 1pm-4:30pm

19feb3:30 pm6:00 pmValentine's Sunday Dance at the ARTfactoryFebruary 19 Sunday 3:30pm-6pm

21feb5:00 pm6:00 pmImagination Express (Ages 5-7)February 21- March 30 on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 5 - 6 pm

21feb6:15 pm7:15 pmActing on the Fly: Improv and Scene WorkFebruary 21 - March 23; 6:15-7:15 Tuesdays and Thursdays

24feb7:00 pm8:30 pmPPT Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon Performance Friday, February 24Performances are Friday and Saturday, February 24 and 25 at 7 p.m.

25feb7:00 pm8:30 pmPPT Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon Performances Saturday, February 25 at 7 pmPerformances are Friday and Saturday, February 24 and 25 at 7 p.m.

26feb2:00 pm4:00 pmARTful Wellness - Improvisation ExplorationFebruary 26 Sunday 2pm-4pm

28feb10:30 am12:30 pmAcrylics Basics & BeyondFebruary 28-March 28 Tuesday 10:30am-12:30pm

28feb6:30 pm8:00 pmColor & Value Workshop - Shades of PaleThursdays Feb. 28, March 7, 14

march 2023

01mar7:00 pm8:00 pmMeditative Drumming ClassMarch 1 - March 22 Wednesdays 7pm-8pm

02mar6:30 pm8:00 pmExploring AcrylicsMarch 2 – 23, 2023 Thursday 6:30-8pm

03mar10:30 am12:30 pmWatercolor Basics & BeyondMarch 3 - 31 Friday 10:30am - 12:30pm

05mar2:00 pm5:30 pmARTful Wellness - Neurographic ArtMarch 5 Sunday 2pm-5:30pm

05mar3:30 pm6:00 pmSunday Dance at the ARTfactory - SWING with Joe Manning!March 5 Sunday 3:30pm-6pm

07mar12:30 pm1:30 pmGentle Yoga for AdultsMarch 7 - April 13 Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-1:30 p.m.

april 2023

16apr2:00 pm5:30 pmARTful Wellness - Watercolor Loose & ExpressiveApril 16 Sunday 2pm-5:30pm

16apr3:30 pm5:30 pmARTful Wellness - Swing Dance!April 16 Sunday 3:30pm-5:30pm

22apr2:00 pm4:00 pmARTful Wellness - Family Tap WorkshopApril 22 Saturday 2pm-4pm

may 2023

06may3:30 pm6:00 pmARTful Wellness - Return to Inner Peace Creative Arts WorkshopMay 6 Saturday 3:30pm-5pm

june 2023

19jun9:00 am3:00 pmPied Piper Theatre's 3-Week Intensive - Disney's Descendants: The MusicalMonday-Friday, June 19-July 8 (No rehearsal on July 4) 9am-3pm Performances Friday, July 7 @ 7pm & Saturday, July 8 @ 2pm & 7pm

july 2023

10jul9:00 am3:00 pmPied Piper Theatre's 3-Week Intensive - The Addams Family School Edition - The New Musical ComedyMonday-Friday, July 10-July 28 9am-3pm Performances Friday, July 28 @ 7pm & Saturday, July 29 @ 2pm & 7pm

X