february

03feb5:30 pm9:30 pmPPT Auditions for School of RockFriday, February 3 at 5:30-9:30 p.m. and Saturday, February 4 a t9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Callbacks Sunday, February 5 at 1 - 5 p.m.

24feb7:00 pm8:30 pmPPT Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon Performance Friday, February 24Performances are Friday and Saturday, February 24 and 25 at 7 p.m.

25feb7:00 pm8:30 pmPPT Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon Performances Saturday, February 25 at 7 pmPerformances are Friday and Saturday, February 24 and 25 at 7 p.m.

may

12may7:00 pm9:00 pmPied Piper Theatre School of RockFriday, May 12 at 7 p.m.

13may7:00 pm9:00 pmPied Piper Theatre School of RockSaturday, May 13 at 7 p.m.

14may3:00 pm5:00 pmPied Piper Theatre School of RockSunday May 14 at 3 pm.

19may7:00 pm9:00 pmPied Piper Theatre School of RockFriday, May 19 at 7:00 p.m.

20may7:00 pm9:00 pmPied Piper Theatre School of RockSaturday, May 20 at 7 p.m.

21may3:00 pm5:00 pmPied Piper Theatre School of RockSunday May 21 at 3 pm.

june

19jun9:00 am3:00 pmPied Piper Theatre's 3-Week Intensive - Disney's Descendants: The MusicalMonday-Friday, June 19-July 8 (No rehearsal on July 4) 9am-3pm Performances Friday, July 7 @ 7pm & Saturday, July 8 @ 2pm & 7pm

july

10jul9:00 am3:00 pmPied Piper Theatre's 3-Week Intensive - The Addams Family School Edition - The New Musical ComedyMonday-Friday, July 10-July 28 9am-3pm Performances Friday, July 28 @ 7pm & Saturday, July 29 @ 2pm & 7pm

X